Testimonials & Reviews

ReGen Pain Management

Jonathan Koning, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Plano, TX & Frisco, TX

89 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Koning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Koning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Want to buy my first meeting with the doctor he realize where my pain was coming from and suggested I see a chiropractor and referred me over has been a tremendous help and my ongoing struggle to you well just preferred one of my best friends to his office this morning
Gevin G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great Doctor and team.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always have a great experience with Dr. Koning and his staff they are all so nice and understanding. I rate then a 10.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/03/18
OutStanding that goes for the entire Staff
Jim N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Koning listens to your problem and exhibits care and concern for the patient. My lower back feels very good now. I would recommend him to others.
Claudy N.
Submitted 10/02/18
It was great experience the staff was good I recommend dr Koning the best pain management .
Glenn R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Koning and his staff are top notch. All are professional in every respect. Highly recommend Dr Koning as your pain management specialist.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 07/25/18
The love of my life was dx with MS in 2006. His journey has been enduring for sure. We have been with Dr. Koning for approx 4 months. Words can't express how happy that we are. It really helps to have a doc that listens, understands and agrees that our journey isn't an easy one, but he's willing to go the distance to make it the best possible one. Dr. Koning and his staff are the best of the best!!!! We are truly blessed to have them on our team as we fight this fight against the beast of MS. #MSSTRONG
Misty O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Nicest doctor I've ever had! Thank you God for sending me to this doctor and his staff.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/11/18
There are a lot of crooks out there,he is not one of them.
John W.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Koning and staff are very nice and welcoming.
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/27/18
From staff to doctors, everyone is extremely courteous and respectful. Had to go a couple of times and each time was a pleasant experience .No complaints for a dr visit
Bonita T.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great Dr. Great service
Maralinda F.
Submitted 03/26/18
Everyone is on top of their game and goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.
Larry R.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great doctor and friendly staff. Dr. Koning helped me with my neck pain and I highly recommend him.
Cameron B.
Submitted 03/16/18
By far the best Doctor I have ever had the opportunity to use!
Amy H.
Submitted 03/07/18
I actually enjoy going to see Dr Koning. Everyone that works there is very nice and he actually listens to me. The front desk people are helpful when I call in for my prescriptions every month as well. I would recommend him to anyone who has pain issues.
David R.
Submitted 03/06/18
From the moment you walk in the door and sign in, to when you're scheduling your follow up, you will not find more genuine and empathetic care from a physician. Dr. Koning has a passion for helping his patients. You're not just $$'s coming through the door, he's not just going to put a band aid on you to ensure you must return. He will and does everything within his power to reduce and/or eliminate your pain. Great bedside manor, great humor, and for me the most important of all with Dr. Koning is he truly and genuinely cares for you. You could never find a better physician. Thank you Dr. Koning and staff!!!!
John L.
Submitted 03/04/18
Great pain management doctor. Always has time to listen to you and takes care of your needs no matter how small.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/04/18
I am extremely pleased with the treatment received from Dr. Koning. He truly listens to the patient and develops an individualized plan of care to provide the best outcome possible. He is very responsive to changes in the patient's condition and modifies the plan as needed giving the patient choices instead of directives. His office staff is very friendly, accommodating. and responsive. I would highly recommend Dr Koning and ReGen Pain Clinic, they have made life with a nerve injury and cervical spinal edema bearable. thanks Dr K!

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Please call the office to determine if your specific plan is accepted.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart ACCEL
HealthSmart PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location