Testimonials & Reviews

ReGen Pain Management

Jonathan Koning, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Plano, TX & Frisco, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Koning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Koning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latanya P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Koning is the best Doc!!! He really cares about his patients. He's very compassionate! And We're not just another file in his cabinet. Highly recommend him.
Caren C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Awesome place and doctor. Have recommended to all my family and friends.
Edwin A.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great doctor, great staff, and excellent service.
Shai R.
Submitted 10/05/18
I came from a spine surgeon that would take weeks to get me in when I was in pain... Dr. Koning and his staff understand what pain is and doesn’t make you suffer! Everyone from the front desk to the nurses to Dr. Koning himself are the BEST!!!
Wes R.
Submitted 10/04/18
I love these people! I loved my trial stimulator and can't wait for permanent one!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Koning is conscientious in his desire to offer best practices in patient care.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Koning and his entire staff are very caring and considerate. I am almost pain free since I have started being treated by Dr. Koning.
Jenn K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Koning was definitely meant to be a doctor he and his staff are truly amazing they are knowledgeable and very caring and they truly care about their patients
Mark M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Excellent experience
Michael K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Koning is very helpful, knowledgeable, and cares for his patients.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Koning gained my trust, after I had seen multiple other Doctors. Following his guidelines I have started reducing the opioids I was taking. I would recommend him to anyone.
Traci W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone in the office are very professional and treat you with courtesy and respect. I have had great results from the treatment I have been provided by Dr. Koning. I highly recommend Dr. Koning and his staff.
Kristi K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Koning is the only doctor that has been able to relieve the pain in my back. He is patient, kind and listens to you so he is able to understand the issues you are experiencing. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Jeanette O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Koning cares about what he's doing and it shows in the way he treats me. I'd recommend him as a doctor to anyone!
Keith H.
Submitted 10/03/18
I’ve had some great results from Dr Koning; suggestions such as a PRP injection, and a AmnioFix injection to help heal a damaged knee joint allowing me to get gains in PT I wouldn’t have normally received. This allowed me to workout thru the pain as the injections did their work. A very passionate and personable doctor. Highly recommended.
Marc P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Want to buy my first meeting with the doctor he realize where my pain was coming from and suggested I see a chiropractor and referred me over has been a tremendous help and my ongoing struggle to you well just preferred one of my best friends to his office this morning
Gevin G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great Doctor and team.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always have a great experience with Dr. Koning and his staff they are all so nice and understanding. I rate then a 10.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/03/18
OutStanding that goes for the entire Staff
Jim N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Koning listens to your problem and exhibits care and concern for the patient. My lower back feels very good now. I would recommend him to others.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Please call the office to determine if your specific plan is accepted.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart ACCEL
HealthSmart PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location